21st Birthday Weekend

Super bummed I didn’t get a chance to properly take photos of my outfits that I wore for my 21st birthday weekend. My birthday was last Saturday and like any function in my family, we celebrate with as many people as we can and as often as we can. Friday night, Saturday night and all day Sunday I was basking in the glory of turning 21.

So Friday night was super simple. My immediate family, a couple of friends and a small local bar. My t-shirt is very much Beauty and the Beast inspired and you can shop a similar one hereProcessed with VSCO with c3 preset

Saturday night, a bunch of my high school friends (a couple college friends) and I went downtown for dinner and drinks. Can we OBSESS for a moment over this white denim jacket that I got for an extra 70% off at Anthropologie. You can shop a similar jacket here.

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Sunday I had loads of family over and we had a huge dinner. Honestly, there was more eating on this birthday than there was drinking. I’m super in love with my white Levi’s (also from Anthropologie, also 70% off) and my gingham tank from American Eagle. You can shop similar jeans here and a similar top here

Processed with VSCO with c3 presetProcessed with VSCO with c3 presetProcessed with VSCO with c3 presetProcessed with VSCO with c3 preset

Leave a Reply

