MakeSpace for Fall

Fall is in full swing and before you know it, snow will be coating the ground. I’m going to be completely honest, I have a Thanksgiving countdown and a holiday playlist ready to go. I do think Halloween went by in a flash, but I’m always excited for the holiday season.

I’ll be frank, I hate the cold weather. I can take it in small doses, but it’s definitely not my favorite. So, to combat against my dislike for the bitter cold and with the help of MakeSpace, I’m sharing my cold weather essentials with all of you. Maybe you already own these, or maybe you’re looking for inspiration.

Thanks to MakeSpace it’s super easy to send off your summer clothes to storage and receive all your winter clothes right at your door. Through their app you can tell them exactly what you want brought to you and they’ll do it. It’s like when you order takeout, but for clothing. You can check to see if there is a MakeSpace storage location near you.

Now that I’ve put all of my summer items in storage I can focus on the cold weather garments I’m coveting this season. I think you’ve all caught on to my patterns by now. My two favorite things are black on black and denim. Needless to say, I’m coveting more of that this fall/winter. I’m also a huge texture person, so I’m opting for a chunky sweater with ripped jeans and my new French Connection booties. I don’t think I’ve ever posted about this denim jacket before (because I have four, oops), but I love the fur detail on the collar. I could definitely wear a bandana or thin scarf around my neck everyday so I totally had to add that into the outfit as well.

img_7346img_7347img_7348img_7351img_7365img_7368

2 Replies to “MakeSpace for Fall”

Leave a Reply

