Halloweekend 2016

Is anyone else drowning in this semester, or is it just me? I wanted to update you all on my life so far and Halloween was a rather eventful weekend for me. That weekend I went home and my friend Hannah and I went to a Halloween party where Jordan Fisher, Jojo and Flo Rida were performing. Best night ever? Yeah, definitely. So, Friday night I dressed up as the Winter Soldier. Saturday and Sunday I didn’t do any dressing up because I was still recovering from Friday. (Flo Rida threw dollar bills at us and popped bottles of champagne on us.) Monday, when it was actually Halloween, I dressed up as Civil War Bucky Barnes. You know, before Zemo came for him and he was just trying to eat some plums in Romania. Then, Monday night I went to another party dressed as Chanel #3 from Scream Queens. Three costumes in one weekend and I’m already brainstorming for next year! I know its been a few weeks, but I want to hear about all of your costumes. Did you dress up? Comment and let me know.

2 thoughts on “Halloweekend 2016

  1. You had awesome ideas for your costumes! Three costumes is pretty incredible. I didn’t really dress up this year, though I sort of did for work. Not really because it was mostly an impromptu costume. I prefer costumes that require makeup rather than outfits because I always feel like it’s easier to do.

    ~Andrea Tiffany~
    aglimpseofglam.blogspot.com

    1. Thank you!! Yeah, this was the first time I dressed up more than once. What was your impromptu costume? I’m always torn. I don’t think I have much of a preference, I’m willing to do both haha I love dressing up.
      Francesca

Leave a Reply

