LBD and Army Green

I think we’re pretty much at the point in the season when it’s a bit chilly/super comfortable in the morning and then by the time I reach my apartment again at 1:00 I want to rip off all of my layers and jump into a pool. I hate it and I never know how to properly dress. Nine times out of ten I just throw on an LBD and call it a day. (You guys, I really hate pants). Also, I’m obsessed with army chic and I found this jacket at Target so I figured that if it got too hot out I could easily whip this jacket off and still feel put together.

img_0071img_0075img_0069img_0070img_0073

Leave a Reply

