MJ and Lingerie

It’s September and I’m sweating like I’ve never sweat before! Too much information? Whatever, I’m over it. Honestly, how I am dealing with this humidity when I live in an apartment that doesn’t have air conditioning is beyond me. Okay, my venting is over. Hiii everyone, third year is going well so far and that’s why I’ve been MIA. (Speaking of, have you heard her new song featuring Zayn? I’m obsessed and you can listen here.)

I’ve really been digging the whole lingerie camisole look. I’ve just about paired it with everything since I made the purchase. You can find it here. Needless to say there was no way I was putting my body in anything skin tight. (I hated the thought of putting on a bra this morning, but I suffered through.) So, I paired it with mom jeans, which is what I’ve been seeing a lot of lately. Guys, I really am trying to hide my melting makeup and humidity hair in the best way that I can. I’ve been going through tons of setting spray and argan oils.  Plus there are a few photos scattered in there that look like I’m being overdramatic about the heat. Also, one final thing, does anyone else get that awkward pouch right below their bellybutton when they wear mom jeans or is it just me? Please let me know because it makes me incredibly self conscious.img_0048img_0049img_0053img_0055img_0056img_0057img_0060img_0061

3 thoughts on “MJ and Lingerie

Leave a Reply

