Leggings and a tee? Now that’s amore.

I love my go to leggings and tee when I don’t feel like getting properly dressed. I know I’m not the only one. So, today, I decided why not dress them up a bit. I opted for a denim jacket and ankle booties as opposed to my typical Adidas kicks and a crewneck. Comfortable and chic? Every college girls’ dream. The semester is almost over, it’s baseball season, and all I want to do is be home for the summer spending all my free time at PNC Park (with my favorite catcher and center fielder). Until then I guess I’ll wear my  Pittsburgh Pirate tees as often as I can and live vicariously through the televised games.456781217 Portrait

Leave a Reply

