Target + WhoWhatWear

Right off the bat I’m just going to say: Target + WhoWhatWear has got me in such a tizzy. I had been waiting for the collaboration to come out and when it finally did, none of the Targets I went to sold it. So yes, I know I am a little late on this bandwagon, but two weeks ago I was out shopping near where I go to school and they had a little section that I barely noticed until I checked out the tag. I picked up this striped tee and leather jacket.                    IMG_1909IMG_1912IMG_1917IMG_1918IMG_1922

Leave a Reply

