Nine(tea)n Celebrations

Hiiiii! Non fashion update from this past week, Wednesday was my nineteenth birthday and I really wanted to share the pictures from my party with you guys. I’ve been following R5 for quite sometime now so this year I decided to let Rydel inspire me some more. She’s always having a tea party with her best friends and it sparked my birthday party theme of a tea party. It was too incredibly hot to drink hot tea around my patio so I moved the party inside and we drank our tea cold. Two of my close friends from college even showed up and I loved showing them around my city. I’d explain more about the setup but I’ll just let the pictures do the talking. Everyone had a homemade name card in front of their plate. My mum was baking like mad and I can’t thank her enough for that. We had scones and biscuits and cookies along with some sliders. Some of you might notice that my dress was a little out of my element for my usual style, but I thought I’d branch out and do a bit of boho for my party. Let me know what you guys think. I was so happy with the turnout.

2 thoughts on “Nine(tea)n Celebrations

Leave a Reply

