Skinny Teatox

About a year  ago I bought a seven day set of Skinny Teatox just to try out for the summer and I have to say I really enjoyed it. I noticed a boost in my energy and my body just felt a lot better. I decided I wanted to try it out again before I went on Spring Break in March so I ordered another seven day set. They ended up sending me a fourteen day set so I saved the last seven days to use during the summer. I never got a chance to do it in June with the 1,000 things I had going on. I figured July was a great time to start too. I’ve got my birthday coming up at the end of the month and some concerts that I just want to look my best for. I will say that tea has a very acquired taste. You have to get used to it and be sure to not sweeten it with sugar because that defeats the purpose. I liked to use lemon or berries to sweeten mine if I ever felt like I needed to. I’m hoping to start it tomorrow and see how the week goes. I’ll keep you guys updated and highly recommend it.

x Francesca

4 thoughts on “Skinny Teatox

Leave a Reply

