Hats on for Harry

It’s officially Harry’s 21st birthday in America and to kick it off, I thought today’s blog post would be a little ‘ode to H.’ In case you haven’t noticed all of my outfits are Harry inspired and I’ve got my hat on for him thanks to the hashtag #hatsonforharry. Once again, I wasn’t able to shoot outside because of the horrific blizzard taking over my city, but soon enough (hopefully). I hope I did these inspired looks somewhat justice (I even unbuttoned my blouse halfway in the second picture for full effect.) Don’t forget to tag your #hatsonforharry pictures.  You most likely won’t see this, but if you do Happy 21st Birthday Harry! You’re one amazing individual. All the love.

x Francesca

Leave a Reply

