Denim Desires

Denim Desires

Happy Monday everyone! Normally I would never say that because I do not like Mondays during the school year, but it is my last Monday of the school year and I’m spending the whole day after school with my best friend. As Summer is approaching us I can’t wait to break into my summer closet even more than I already have. This Spring and Summer I have been and will continue to rock the denim look. Denim everything! I love denim so much and I try to incorporate it with anything I can. The only denim pieces I’m missing are the shoes, the long dungarees, and the dress. I want to know what your favorite denim piece is and how you wear it! Comment below.
xx
Francesca

Leave a Reply

